Contact Us

The Propeller Club of Washington, D.C.
Bryant Gardner, Club President

Assistant: Stephanie Riggs

c/o Winston & Strawn LLP

1700 K Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C.  20006-3817

Phone:  (202) 282-5000

Email:  sriggs@winston.com  

 

 

or

 

Rosita Hill, Assistant to Club Treasurer Chris Coakley

Garvey Schubert Barer

1000 Potomac St. N.W.

5th Floor

Washington, DC 20007

(202) 765-7880

email  rhill@gsblaw.com

   

Bryant Gardner, President
Email:  bgardner@winston.com

Phone: (202) 282-5893

 

Eric Ebeling, Vice President

Email:  eebeling@amslgroup.com

Phone: (240) 482-3711

 

Brian Schoeneman, Secretary

Email:  bschoeneman@seafarers.org

Phone:  (202) 637-3980

 

Chris Coakley, Treasurer
Email: ccoakley@saltchuk.com

Phone: (202) 650-6910